Town Selectmen

The current Town Selectman are:

R. Frederick Ehrlenbach, Chairman Daniel Monahan
John Bennett Rachel Nobel
Charles Farley, Jr.  

Selectmen's Meetings

Held every other Tuesday at 7 pm at the Town Office

Meetings may be rescheduled or cancelled. Please check the public notices on our homepage regularly for meeting updates.

Anyone who would like to receive Select Board Agendas or Minutes can call the Town Office at 667-7207 or e-mail Carol Walsh at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Town Audit

Click here to view the 2021 town audit.

Click here to view the 2020 town audit.